The thing

November 16, 2011

Name and describe 3 types of faults.

Filed under: Uncategorized —— mamarquell @ 6:50 pm

Do you want to know about the three types of faults.Well im going to tell you them and a little about each one.The first fault is called a normal fault.A normal fault is when two bricks move away from echother.They are in the divergent boundry.The second fault is called a divergent fault.A reverse  fault is when two bricks go away from echother.yocan find these in the convergentboundry.the last fault is called strike slip fault.That is when two bricks scrape past echother.You can find these in the transform boundry.I told you the faults and a little bit about them.

Leave a Reply

©2014 The thing
Provided by WPMU DEV - The WordPress Experts
Hosted by Edublogs